Team

 

Geschäftsführer:
Martin Bachner (Arch. Dipl. Ing.)
 
0664 / 182 17 55
 
Büro 3100 St.Pölten, Josefstraße 3
awp@aon.at Tel:  02742 / 741 90
    Fax: 02742 / 741 90-30
     
Dirlinger Christian (Ing.)   DW:26
Jäger Michael (Ing.)   DW:24
Majkic Robert (Dipl.-Ing.)   DW:25
Peham Elfriede   DW:23
Schrattenholzer Manfred (Ing.)   DW:27
Schweighofer Stefan (Ing.)   DW:26
Urban Cyrill (Dipl.-Ing.)   DW:20
Wallner Brigitte (Prok.Ing.)   DW:22
     
     
Zweigstelle 1100 Wien, Belgradplatz 5/4/11 wien@construction.at Tel:  01 / 789 9002
    Fax: 01 / 789 9002-42
     
 
Baxter Doris (Arch. Dipl.-Ing.)

baxter@construction.at

DW:43 
Brlica Clemens brlica@construction.at DW:32
Düregger Andreas dueregger@construction.at DW:34
Kordon Isabell (Dipl.-Ing.) kordon@construction.at DW:33
Pflügl Christine (Arch. Dipl.-Ing.) pfluegl@construction.at DW:46
Gschirtz Christian gschirtz@construction.at DW:48
Schlager Andreas (Dipl.-Ing.) schlager@construction.at DW:39
Siegl Elisabeth siegl@construction.at  
Ufermann Gregor (Arch. Dipl.-Ing.) ufermann@construction.at DW:37
Wanzenböck Barbara (Dipl.-Ing.) wanzenboeck@construction.at DW:40
Wiedrich Siegbert (Ing.) wiedrich@construction.at DW:47
     
Bachner Jolly (Security) Security DW: Pfeifen
Bachner Tinker Bell (Security) Security DW: Pfeifen
     
     
Baubüro  1140 Wien, Hanusch Krankenhaus
  Tel:  01 / 91021-84340
    Fax: 01 / 91021-84349
     
Loder Kerstin (Dipl.-Ing.) loder@construction.at  
Marra Marina (Ing.) marra@construction.at  
Reichenvater Alexander reichenvater@construction.at  
Steiner Ilse (BauIng. Dipl.-Ing.(FH)) steiner@construction.at